Carrington Training Ground

Academy: 2013 Fixtures Released

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on TumblrDigg thisShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someone

Manchester United’s Academy fixtures have today been released from the club for 2013 starting with a home friendly on Saturday 5th January against Tranmere Rovers.

All home games in the U18s are played at Carrington Training Complex in which friends, family and fans can go along to watch for free.

All academy games are also shown on MUTV through-out the season

The fixtures are as follows:

Saturday 5th January 2013
H Tranmere (Friendly)


Saturday 12th January 2013
A Bolton (Lostock Hall Farm Site, 11am)


Saturday 19th January 2013
H Everton 11am


Saturday 26th January 2013
A Fulham (Motspur Park, 1.30pm)


Saturday 2 February 2013
A Chelsea (Cobham, 2pm)


Saturday 9th February 2013
H Reading 11am


Saturday 16th February 2013
A Southampton (Staplewood, TBC)


Saturday 23 February 2013
H Crystal Palace TBC


Saturday 2 March 2013
H Bolton 11am


Saturday 9th March 2013
A Everton (Finch Farm, 11am)


Saturday 16th March 2013
H Fulham 11am


Saturday 6th April 2013
H Chelsea 1.30pm


Saturday 13th April 2013
H Southampton 11am


Saturday  20th April 2013
A Crystal Palace


Saturday 27th April 2013
A Reading


u-18-v-spurs-carrington

About RedManc

RedMancunian is the number one source for Manchester United news, insight and opinion on the most successful football club in the English top flight. RedMancunian was founded at the end of the 2011/2012 football season. We hope to provide insight on football matters related to Manchester United and provides a sense of what the club was and is all about. Follow RedMancunian on Twitter - @RedMancunian

  • FA Premier League

    Hull

    Old Trafford


  • Manchester United News
  • @RedMancunian

    RedMancunian Twitter

    196,569 followers..

    @blabberWan [Podcast] We’re back this Friday. Been rubbish few weeks with international break but we’re back now :)

    Follow us now!

  • Manchester United Streaming - Man Utd Streams - Watch Man United Live Free Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>